Get in touch

Contact any of our attorneys directly, or use the form below to schedule an appointment.

 

Attorney Directory

 

Attorney                           Phone                                     Email

David H. Alexander           716-854-4300 ext. 216            dalexander@gross-shuman.com

B. Kevin Burke Jr.              716-854-4300 ext. 292           kburke@gross-shuman.com

Hugh C. Carlin                    716-854-4300 ext. 240           hcarlin@gross-shuman.com

Howard B. Cohen               716-854-4300 ext. 214            hcohen@gross-shuman.com

Joseph de Perio                  716-854-4300 ext. 265             jdeperio@gross-shuman.com

Carolyn L. DeVaughn        716-854-4300 ext. 242            cdevaughn@gross-shuman.com

David H. Elibol                   716-854-4300 ext. 201             delibol@gross-shuman.com

Robert J. Feldman             716-854-4300 ext. 248             rfeldman@gross-shuman.com

Harry J. Forrest                  716-854-4300 ext. 225             hforrest@gross-shuman.com

Les M. Greenbaum             716-854-4300 ext. 230             lgreenbaum@gross-shuman.com

Jeffrey A. Human               7 16-854-4300 ext. 210             jhuman@gross-shuman.com

Nicholas J. Ingrassia         716-854-4300 ext. 285              ningrassia@gross-shuman.com

Kevin R. Lelonek                716-854-4300 ext. 297              klelonek@gross-shuman.com

John F. Leone                     716-854-4300 ext. 243               jleone@gross-shuman.com

Katherine M. Liebner       716-854-4300 ext. 236               kliebner@gross-shuman.com

Joel Paull                             716-854-4300 ext. 226               jpaull@gross-shuman.com

Nicholas A. Pusateri          716-854-4300 ext. 251               npusateri@gross-shuman.com

Sarah P. Rera                      716-854-4300 ext. 289              srera@gross-shuman.com

John Rottaris                      716-854-4300 ext. 206              jrottaris@gross-shuman.com

Jonathan D. Schechter     716-854-4300 ext. 264               jschechter@gross-shuman.com

Trevor M. Torcello             716-854-4300 ext. 227               ttorcello@gross-shuman.com

 

Please note, the use of this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

*Required Fields